skip to Main Content

OBERE WÄSSERE 6 – 8

Project description

The 900 m² ground floor is used as a retail space. Located directly on the main road “B 312”, this retail space features a high visibility for potential clients and at the same time offers perfect parking possibilities: The project directly adjoins the car park “Obere Wässere” with a parking space capacity of more than 300 parking spaces.

The upper floors of the building consist of high-quality, modern and bright office and medical practice units of 150 m² to 820 m². The city quarter “Obere Wässere” is offering the ideal location for medical doctors and medical service providers. Perfect conditions for a complementary medical offer are established through two more already successfully operating  medical centers in the city quarter.

The upper floors of the retail and office building “Obere Wässere 6 – 8” are architecturally functional and ergonomically equipped. People who work in or visit the building will appreciate the high-quality and positive atmosphere of a Schöller SI project on a daily basis.

Project details

Location: Obere Wässere 6 – 8, 72764 Reutlingen

Volume: 10.35 million euros

Size: 3.800 m²

Type: commercial / retail space, medical units, office and law firm units

Investing now into sustainable real estate projects.

Real estate featuring flexibility and character with a future-proof concept.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

OBERE WÄSSERE 6 – 8

Projektbeschreibung

Im 900 m² umfassenden Erdgeschoss ist eine Handelsnutzung situiert. Direkt an der Bundesstraße 312 gelegen, verfügt diese Einzelhandelsfläche über eine hohe Werbewirksamkeit und zugleich über perfekte Parkierungsmöglichkeiten: Das Projekt schließt unmittelbar an das Parkhaus „Obere Wässere“ mit einer Stellplatzkapazität von 303 Parkplätzen an.

Die Obergeschosse des Gebäudes bestehen aus hochwertigen, modernen und hellen Büro- und Praxenräumen von 150 m² bis 820 m². Für Ärzte und medizinische Dienstleister bietet das Stadtquartier „Obere Wässere“ den idealen Standort. Mit zwei weiteren erfolgreich etablierten Ärztehäusern sind bereits gute Voraussetzungen für ein komplementäres medizinisches Angebot geschaffen.

Die Obergeschosse des Handels- und Bürogebäudes „Obere Wässere 6 – 8“ sind architektonisch funktional und ergonomisch ausgestattet. Menschen, die im Gebäude arbeiten oder zu Besuch sind, finden an der hochwertigen Wohlfühlatmosphäre einer Schöller SI Immobilie, jeden Tag aufs Neue, Ihre Freude.

Projektdetails

Lage Obere Wässere 6 – 8, 72764 Reutlingen

Volumen 10,35 Mio. Euro

Größe 3.800 m²

Art Handelsflächen, medizinische Einheiten sowie Büro- und Kanzlei-Einheiten

Jetzt ganz einfach in nachhaltige Immobilienprojekte investieren.

Immobilien mit Flexibilität und Charakter, die heute schon an das Morgen denken.

Back To Top