skip to Main Content

OUR VALUES & OUR TEAM

At Schöller SI Immobilien, we believe in a trusting, fair and constructive cooperation with our customers and business partners. Our philosophy is dealing among each other and with our business partners in an open, honest and respectful way.

Manuel Bauer
Apprentice

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -0
Email: manuel.b@schoeller-si.com

Axel Brennecke
COO / Authorized Officer

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -68
Email: axel.b@schoeller-si.com

Annette Diez
Project Development

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -24
Email: annette.d@schoeller-si.com

Andreas Dominguez
Authorized Officer / Head of Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -46
Email: andreas.d@schoeller-si.com

Melanie Lambur
Project Development

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -30
Email: melanie.l@schoeller-si.com

Jürgen Magnussen
Executive Director

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -25
Email: steffen.m@schoeller-si.com

Steffen Menacher
Authorized Officer

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -25
Email: steffen.m@schoeller-si.com

Julia Schäuble
Project Development

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -42
Email: julia.s@schoeller-si.com

Willi Schöller
CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -10
Email: willi.s@schoeller-si.com

Investing now into sustainable real estate projects.

Real estate featuring flexibility and character with a future-proof concept.

Back To Top